

MARIT LIST

Heartfelt congratulation to all the selected student, find out their name in the merit list given below. *All are requested to submit their 6 month's fee by tomorrow at fee counter or Mr.shafique Ahamad.

*Classes will be effective from 02-May-2025 timing will be announced by tomorrow.

SRL. NO.	NAME	CLASS	SECTION	RESULT	BATCH
1	ARHAN	III	А	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
2	RISHAB AWANA	111	А	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
3	CHIRAG	III	А	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
4	PRATYAKSH	IV	C	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
5	HUZAIF	VII	В	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
6	PIYUSH	111	А	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
7	NAKSH	VII	В	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
8	NAKSH	111	А	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
9	TANMAY	111	А	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
10	HUSSAIN	IV	В	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
11	SAINKI	IV	В	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
12	HIMANK RAJ	IX	В	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
13	KARTIK	IV	Α	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
14	MOHD AYAN	IV	В	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
15	ADITYA SINGH	VIII	В	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
16	ADITYA SINGH	VIII	В	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
17	ABUZAR	VI	В	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
18	AHIL KHAN	IV	В	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
19	ANSH	V	С	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
20	ISHIKA	V	В	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
21	BHUPESH	V	С	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
22	FARHAN ALVI	V	C	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
23	AYUSHMAN	V	А	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
24	PRABHJOT SINGH	V	C	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
25	ANUSHKA KASHYAP	VIII	A	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
26	ATHARV	IV	C	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
27	PRIYANSHI	III	А	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
28	ABHAY SAGAR	VI	А	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
29	SAJAL SINGH	V	С	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
30	NOORE MINHA	VIII	А	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
31	AAROHI	III	А	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
32	SANGAM	V	С	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS

33	SAMAY JAJ	V	C	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
34	ALINA SIDDIQUI	IX	А	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
35	ADITYA	IX	А	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
36	PRIYANSHI	IX	А	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
37	MOKSH LAKRA	IX	А	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
38	MOHD RUSHAN	VI	В	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
39	HANZALA ALI	VI	В	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
40	DAKSH	VI	В	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
41	AYESHA KHAN	IV	А	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
42	ADITYA KUMAR SINGH	IX	А	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
43	MOKSHI	IV	А	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
44	TANUJ	VII	В	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
45	AYESHA PARVEEN	IV	А	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
46	HARSH KUMAR	IX	А	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
47	VIKAS KUMAR SINGH	IV	В	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
48	AREEB	III	А	SELECTED	BASIC PLUS
49	LAVI CHAUDHARY	VII	А	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
50	ΚΑΝΙΚΑ	Х	А	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
51	AAROHI KAPASIA	Х	А	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS
52	YUGANK CHAUDHARY	IV	А	SELECTED	ADVANCE PLUS

I.T. Department